DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Good Kid, M.A.A.d City - Kendrick Lamar [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album from the American hip hop artist. Featuring guest appearances from Jay Rock, Drake, MC Eiht and Anna Wise, it is a concept album following the story of Lamar's upbringing in California. This deluxe edition features three bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. Sherane Aka Master Splinter's Daughter - Kendrick Lamar (4.33)
2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe - Kendrick Lamar (5.10)
3. Backseat Freestyle - Kendrick Lamar (3.32)
4. The Art of Peer Pressure - Kendrick Lamar (5.24)
5. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock) - Kendrick Lamar (6.26)
6. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake) - Kendrick Lamar (5.00)
7. Good Kid - Kendrick Lamar (3.34)
8. M.A.A.d City (Feat. MC Eiht) - Kendrick Lamar (5.50)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) - Kendrick Lamar (5.13)
10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst - Kendrick Lamar (12.03)
11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise) - Kendrick Lamar (7.23)
12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre) - Kendrick Lamar (4.08)
Disc 2
1. The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre) (Bonus Track) - Kendrick Lamar (5.52)
2. Black Boy Fly (Bonus Track) - Kendrick Lamar (4.38)
3. Now Or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige) (Bonus Track) - Kendrick Lamar (4.17)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.