Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

Firebird: - Natalie Imbruglia [CD]

Disc 1
1. Build It Better - Natalie Imbruglia
2. Nothing Missing - Natalie Imbruglia
3. What It Feels Like - Natalie Imbruglia
4. On My Way - Natalie Imbruglia
5. Maybe It's Great - Natalie Imbruglia
6. Just Like Old Times - Natalie Imbruglia
7. When You Love Too Much - Natalie Imbruglia
8. Not Sorry - Natalie Imbruglia
9. Human Touch - Natalie Imbruglia
10. Change of Heart - Natalie Imbruglia
11. Invisible Things - Natalie Imbruglia
12. Dive to the Deep - Natalie Imbruglia
13. River - Natalie Imbruglia
14. Firebird - Natalie Imbruglia

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538685749

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.