Finest Hour: The Best of Gavin Degraw - Gavin DeGraw [CD]

Disc 1
1. I Don't Want to Be - Gavin DeGraw (3.38)
2. Not Over You - Gavin DeGraw (3.38)
3. Follow Through - Gavin DeGraw (4.00)
4. In Love With a Girl (Max Martin Unreleased Version) - Gavin DeGraw (3.19)
5. Chariot - Gavin DeGraw (4.00)
6. We Belong Together - Gavin DeGraw (4.30)
7. Best I Ever Had - Gavin DeGraw (3.46)
8. Finest Hour - Gavin DeGraw (3.41)
9. Soldier - Gavin DeGraw (3.31)
10. Fire - Gavin DeGraw (3.48)
11. You Got Me - Gavin DeGraw (3.47)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.