Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Fetty Wap - Fetty Wap [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Debut album by the American hip hop artist known as Fetty Wap. Featuring the singles 'Trap Queen', '679', 'My Way' and 'Again', the album debuted at #15 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Trap Queen - Fetty Wap (3.35)
2. How We Do Things (Feat. Monty) - Fetty Wap (3.31)
3. 679 (Feat. Monty) - Fetty Wap (3.06)
4. Jugg (Feat. Monty) - Fetty Wap (3.20)
5. Trap Luv - Fetty Wap (3.24)
6. I Wonder - Fetty Wap (2.57)
7. Again - Fetty Wap (5.13)
8. My Way (Feat. Monty) - Fetty Wap (3.33)
9. Time (Feat. Monty) - Fetty Wap (4.38)
10. Boomin - Fetty Wap (3.15)
11. RGF Island - Fetty Wap (2.53)
12. D.A.M. - Fetty Wap (3.45)
13. No Days Off (Feat. Monty) - Fetty Wap (5.04)
14. I'm Straight - Fetty Wap (2.50)
15. Couple Bands - Fetty Wap (3.28)
16. Rock My Chain (Feat. M80) - Fetty Wap (4.07)
17. Rewind (Feat. Monty) - Fetty Wap (5.36)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0825646006977

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.