DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Feed the Machine: - Nickelback [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Feed the Machine - Nickelback
2. Coin for the Ferryman - Nickelback
3. Song On Fire - Nickelback
4. Must Be Nice - Nickelback
5. After the Rain - Nickelback
6. For the River - Nickelback
7. Home - Nickelback
8. The Betrayal (Act III) - Nickelback
9. Silent Majority - Nickelback
10. Every Time We're Together - Nickelback
11. The Betrayal (Act I) - Nickelback


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.