DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Fear of Music - Talking Heads [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The third studio album by the American punk band. Features the singles 'Life During Wartime', 'I Zimbra' and 'Cities'.

Disc 1
1. I Zimbra - Talking Heads (3.09)
2. Mind - Talking Heads (4.13)
3. Paper - Talking Heads (2.39)
4. Cities - Talking Heads (4.10)
5. Life During Wartime - Talking Heads (3.41)
6. Memories Can't Wait - Talking Heads (3.30)
7. Air - Talking Heads (3.34)
8. Heaven - Talking Heads (4.01)
9. Animals - Talking Heads (3.30)
10. Electric Guitar - Talking Heads (3.03)
11. Drugs - Talking Heads (5.10)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.