Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Re-Industrialized (2LP) - Fear Factory [Colour Vinyl]

Track Listings
Side A
  1. The Industrialist
  2. Recharger
  3. New Messiah
  4. God Eater
  5. Depraved Mind Murder
  6. Virus of Faith
  7. Difference Engine
  8. Disassemble
  9. Religion Is Flawed Because Man Is Flawed
  10. Enhanced Reality
  11. Human Augmentation
Side B
  1. God Eater
  2. Depraved Mind Murder
  3. Virus Of Faith
  4. Difference Engine
  5. Passing Completion
Side C
  1. Disassemble
  2. Religion Is Flawed Because Man Is Flawed
  3. Enhanced Reality (Bonus Track)
  4. Human Augmentation
Side D
  1. Fade Away (Recharger Remix by Rhys Fulber and Dino Cazares)
  2. Noise In The Machine (Difference Engine Remix by Blush Response)
  3. Landfill
  4. Saturation
  5. Passing Complexion

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4065629664374

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.