Far Out Dust: - Talos [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Boy Was I Wrong - Talos
2. The Light Upon Us - Talos
3. The Light Interlude - Talos
4. To Each His Own - Talos
5. See Me - Talos
6. The Flood - Talos
7. 2AM - Talos
8. On and On - Talos
9. Let Go - Talos
10. Dawn, the Front - Talos
11. In the Fold - Talos
12. Far Out Dust - Talos


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.