DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Ella Wishes You a Swinging Christmas: - Ella Fitzgerald [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Jingle Bells - Ella Fitzgerald
2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Ella Fitzgerald
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Ella Fitzgerald
4. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? - Ella Fitzgerald
5. Sleigh Ride - Ella Fitzgerald
6. The Christmas Song - Ella Fitzgerald
7. Christmas Island (Bonus Track) - Ella Fitzgerald
8. Good Morning Blues - Ella Fitzgerald
9. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Ella Fitzgerald
10. Winter Wonderland - Ella Fitzgerald
11. Rudolph, the Red-nosed Reindeer - Ella Fitzgerald
12. Frosty the Snowman - Ella Fitzgerald
13. White Christmas - Ella Fitzgerald
14. Medley: We Three Kings/O Little Town of Bethlehem (Bonus Track) - Ella Fitzgerald


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.