Director's Cut: - Kate Bush [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1 Flower Of The Mountain
2 The Song Of Solomon
3 Lily
4 Deeper Understanding
5 The Red Shoes
6 This Woman's Work
7 Moments Of Pleasure
8 Never Be Mine
9 Top Of The City
10 And So Is Love
11 Rubberband Girl

Kate Bush's 9th studio album 'Directors Cut'. All tracks are fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store