DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Direct Hits - The Killers [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Greatest hits compilation album by the American rock band. Featuring some of their biggest hits including 'Mr. Brightside', 'Human', 'Somebody Told Me' and 'Smile Like You Mean It', this album also features two brand new tracks by The Killers.

Disc 1
1. Mr. Brightside - The Killers (3.42)
2. Somebody Told Me - The Killers (3.17)
3. Smile Like You Mean It - The Killers (3.54)
4. All These Things That I've Done - The Killers (5.01)
5. When You Were Young - The Killers (3.40)
6. Read My Mind - The Killers (4.06)
7. For Reasons Unknown - The Killers (3.32)
8. Human - The Killers (4.09)
9. Spaceman - The Killers (4.43)
10. A Dustland Fairytale - The Killers (3.45)
11. Runaways - The Killers (4.04)
12. Miss Atomic Bomb - The Killers (4.53)
13. The Way It Was - The Killers (3.51)
14. Shot at the Night - The Killers (4.02)
15. Just Another Girl - The Killers (4.22)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.