Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


D-DAY (Version B) - Agust D [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

Agust D, commonly known as SUGA of global K-Pop group BTS, has arrived with his first full solo album, titled 'D-DAY'. Already an established rapper, writer and composer, Agust D releases his long-awaited solo album of his sold-out world tour. This release is available in two versions and contains a CD, CD Plate, Outer Sleeve, Photo Book, Lyric Book, Scanimation Postcard, Graphic Sticker, Post Card, 2 Photo Cards (1 + random 1 of 2) and Poster. Dimensions: 140 x 220 x 28 mm.


1. D-Day - Agust D (SUGA of BTS)
2. Haegeum - Agust D (SUGA of BTS)
3. HUH?! (Feat. J-hope) - Agust D (SUGA of BTS)
4. AMYGDALA - Agust D (SUGA of BTS)
5. SDL - Agust D (SUGA of BTS)
6. People Pt.2 (Feat. IU) - Agust D (SUGA of BTS)
7. Polar Night - Agust D (SUGA of BTS)
8. Interlude : Dawn - Agust D (SUGA of BTS)
9. Snooze (Feat. Ryuichi Sakamoto & WOOSUNG of the Rose) - Agust D (SUGA of BTS)
10. Life Goes On - Agust D (SUGA of BTS)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 2233057

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.