Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Countdown to Extinction: - Megadeth [SHM-CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Skin O' My Teeth - Megadeth (3.15)
2. Symphony of Destruction - Megadeth (4.06)
3. Architecture of Aggression - Megadeth (3.39)
4. Foreclosure of a Dream - Megadeth (4.22)
5. Sweating Bullets - Megadeth (5.27)
6. This Was My Life - Megadeth (3.43)
7. Countdown to Extinction - Megadeth (4.19)
8. High Speed Dirt - Megadeth (4.21)
9. Psychotron - Megadeth (4.41)
10. Captive Honour - Megadeth (4.14)
11. Ashes in Your Mouth - Megadeth (6.14)
12. Crown of Worms (Bonus Track) - Megadeth (3.17)
13. Countdown to Extinction (Demo) - Megadeth (3.55)
14. Symphony of Destruction (Demo) - Megadeth (5.29)
15. Psychotron (Demo) - Megadeth (5.28)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5397887

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.