Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Collection - The Walker Brothers [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore - The Walker Brothers (3.05)
2. Joanna - Scott Walker (3.52)
3. Stand By Me - The Walker Brothers (4.00)
4. Annabella - John Walker (2.18)
5. Love Her - The Walker Brothers (3.23)
6. Here Comes the Night - The Walker Brothers (2.28)
7. People Get Ready - The Walker Brothers (2.39)
8. Lights Of Cincinatti - Scott Walker (3.22)
9. You Don't Have To Tell Me (Baby) - The Walker Brothers (2.39)
10. Jackie - Scott Walker (3.23)
11. Land of 1000 Dances - The Walker Brothers (2.36)
12. If I Promise - John Walker (2.18)
13. Everything Under the Sun - The Walker Brothers (4.24)
14. Archangel - The Walker Brothers (3.47)
15. Living Above Your Head - The Walker Brothers (2.43)
16. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight - The Walker Brothers (2.49)
17. In My Room - The Walker Brothers (2.35)
18. Stay With Me Baby - The Walker Brothers (3.20)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5502002

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.