Collapse Into Now - R.E.M. [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

15th studio album by the veteran US rock group. Produced by Jacknife Lee and the band themselves, the album has been described by bassist Mike Mills as being more expansive, diverse and personal than some of their recent records. Includes the songs 'Mine Smell Like Honey', 'Überlin' and 'Oh My Heart'.

Disc 1
1. Discoverer - R.E.M. (3.31)
2. All the Best - R.E.M. (2.46)
3. Uberlin - R.E.M. (4.14)
4. Oh My Heart - R.E.M. (3.21)
5. It Happened Today - R.E.M. (3.48)
6. Every Day Is Yours to Win - R.E.M. (3.25)
7. Mine Smell Like Honey - R.E.M. (3.12)
8. Walk It Back - R.E.M. (3.24)
9. Alligator_aviator_autopilot_antimatter - R.E.M. (2.45)
10. That Someone Is You - R.E.M. (1.43)
11. Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I - R.E.M. (3.03)
12. Blue - R.E.M. (5.46)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.