Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Chronicles: The Best Of Eric Clapton - Eric Clapton [CD]

Disc 1
1. Blue Eyes Blue - Eric Clapton (4.43)
2. Change the World - Eric Clapton (3.55)
3. My Father's Eyes - Eric Clapton (5.24)
4. Tears in Heaven - Eric Clapton (4.33)
5. Layla - Eric Clapton (4.37)
6. Pretending - Eric Clapton (4.43)
7. Bad Love - Eric Clapton (5.14)
8. Before You Accuse Me (Take a Look at Yourself) - Eric Clapton (3.57)
9. It's in the Way That You Use It - Eric Clapton (4.12)
10. Forever Man - Eric Clapton (3.12)
11. Running On Faith - Eric Clapton (6.26)
12. She's Waiting - Eric Clapton (4.58)
13. River of Tears - Eric Clapton (7.22)
14. Get Lost (I) - Eric Clapton (4.21)
15. Wonderful Tonight (live edit) - Eric Clapton (5.24)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 9362475642

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.