DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

BZ20 - Boyzone [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fifth studio album by the Irish boyband. Celebrating the band's 20th anniversary, the album was released in conjunction with the tour of the same name. Featuring the single 'Love Will Save the Day', the album debuted at #6 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Love Will Save the Day - Boyzone (3.12)
2. Who We Are - Boyzone (3.10)
3. Everything I Own - Boyzone (3.13)
4. Centre of Gravity - Boyzone (3.40)
5. Heaven Is - Boyzone (3.30)
6. If We Try - Boyzone (3.10)
7. Nobody Knows - Boyzone (4.12)
8. Best Night of Our Lives - Boyzone (3.02)
9. Light Up the Night - Boyzone (3.14)
10. Rise - Boyzone (3.12)
11. The Hour Before Christmas - Boyzone (3.51)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.