Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Burn Notice: The Complete Series - Matt Nix [DVD]

All seven series of the US action drama starring Jeffrey Donovan as blacklisted former spy Michael Westen. Series one episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Identity', 'Fight Or Flight', 'Old Friends', 'Family Business', 'Unpaid Debts', 'Broken Rules', 'Wanted Man', 'Hard Bargain', 'False Flag', 'Loose Ends (Part 1)' and 'Loose Ends (Part 2)'. Series two episodes are: 'Breaking and Entering', 'Turn and Burn', 'Trust Me', 'Comrades', 'Scatter Point', 'Bad Blood', 'Rough Seas', 'Double Booked', 'Good Soldier', 'Do No Harm', 'Hot Spot', 'Seek and Destroy', 'Bad Breaks', 'Truth and Reconciliation', 'Sins of Omission' and 'Lesser Evil'. Series three episodes are: 'Friends and Family', 'Question and Answer', 'End Run', 'Fearless Leader', 'Signals and Codes', 'The Hunter', 'Shot in the Dark', 'Friends Like These', 'Long Way Back', 'A Dark Road', 'Friendly Fire', 'Noble Causes', 'Enemies Closer', 'Partners in Crime', 'Good Intentions' and 'Devil You Know'. Series four episodes are: 'Friends and Enemies', 'Fast Friends', 'Made Man', 'Breach of Faith', 'Neighborhood Watch', 'Entry Point', 'Past and Future Tense', 'Where There's Smoke', 'Centre of the Storm', 'Hard Time', 'Blind Spot', 'Guilty As Charged', 'Eyes Open', 'Hot Property', 'Brotherly Love', 'Dead Or Alive', 'Out of the Fire' and 'Last Stand'. Series five episodes are: 'Company Man', 'Bloodlines', 'Mind Games', 'No Good Deed', 'Square One', 'Enemy of My Enemy', 'Besieged', 'Hard Out', 'Eye for an Eye', 'Army of One', 'Better Halves', 'Dead to Rights', 'Damned If You Do', 'Necessary Evil', 'Depth Perception', 'Acceptable Loss' and 'Fail Safe'. Series six episodes are: 'Scorched Earth', 'Mixed Messages', 'Last Rites', 'Under the Gun', 'Split Decision', 'Shock Wave', 'Reunion', 'Unchained', 'Official Business', 'Desperate Times', 'Desperate Measures', 'Means and Ends', 'Over the Line', 'Down and Out', 'Best Laid Plans', 'Odd Man Out', 'You Can Run' and 'Game Change'. Series seven episodes are: 'New Deal', 'Forget Me Not', 'Down Range', 'Brothers in Arms', 'Exit Plan', 'All Or Nothing', 'Psychological Warfare', 'Nature of the Beast', 'Bitter Pill', 'Things Unseen', 'Tipping Point', 'Sea Change' and 'Reckoning'.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.