DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Bloom - Beach House [VINYL]

Fourth studio album by the critically acclaimed dream pop duo. The follow-up to the very positively received 'Teen Dream' (2010), the album debuted at '15 in the UK Albums Chart and includes the song 'Lazuli'.

Disc 1
1. Myth - Beach House (4.20)
2. Wild - Beach House (4.58)
3. Lazuli - Beach House (5.02)
4. Other People - Beach House (4.25)
5. The Hours - Beach House (4.07)
6. Troublemaker - Beach House (4.55)
7. New Year - Beach House (5.23)
8. Wishes - Beach House (4.40)
9. On the Sea - Beach House (5.32)
10. Irene - Beach House (6.45)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.