Blood Mountain - Mastodon [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The third full-length studio album by the American heavy metal band. Like Mastodon's previous studio work 'Leviathan' (2004), 'Blood Mountain' is a concept album. According to bassist Troy Sanders, 'It's about climbing up a mountain and the different things that can happen to you when you're stranded on a mountain, in the woods, and you're lost. You're starving, hallucinating, running into strange creatures. You're being hunted. It's about that whole struggle'.

Disc 1
1. The Wolf Is Loose - Mastodon (3.34)
2. Crystal Skull - Mastodon (3.27)
3. Sleeping Giant - Mastodon (5.36)
4. Capillarian Crest - Mastodon (4.25)
5. Circle of Cysquatch - Mastodon (3.19)
6. Bladecatcher - Mastodon (3.20)
7. Colony of Birchmen - Mastodon (4.19)
8. Hunters of the Sky - Mastodon (3.52)
9. Hand of Stone - Mastodon (3.30)
10. This Mortal Soil - Mastodon (5.00)
11. Siberian Divide - Mastodon (5.32)
12. Pendelous Skin - Mastodon (22.15)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.