Black Lightning: The Complete Second Season - Salim Akil [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 16 episodes from the second season of the American sci-fi action drama. Retired superhero Black Lightning (Cress Williams), aka high school principal Jefferson Pierce, is forced to once again resurrect his vigilante alter ego when his community is threatened by The 100 gang. The episodes are: 'The Book of Consequences: Chapter One - Rise of the Green Light Babies', 'The Book of Consequences: Chapter Two - Black Jesus Blues', 'The Book of Consequences: Chapter Three - Master Lowry', 'The Book of Consequences: Chapter Four - Translucent Freak', 'The Book of Blood: Chapter One - Requiem', 'The Book of Blood: Chapter Two - The Perdi', 'The Book of Blood: Chapter Three - The Sange', 'The Book of Rebellion: Chapter One - Exodus', 'The Book of Rebellion: Chapter Two - Gift of the Magi', 'The Book of Rebellion: Chapter Three - Angelitos Negros', 'The Book of Secrets: Chapter One - Prodigal Son', 'The Book of Secrets: Chapter Two - Just and Unjust', 'The Book of Secrets: Chapter Three - Pillar of Fire', 'The Book of Secrets: Chapter Four - Original Sin', 'The Book of the Apocalypse: Chapter One - The Alpha' and 'The Book of the Apocalypse: Chapter Two - The Omega'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store