DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Big Little Lies: Music from Season 2 of the HBO Limited Series - Various Artists [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. I'll Be Around - Spinners (3.12)
2. Good Thing Gone - Elle King (4.54)
3. Harvest Moon - Cassandra Wilson (5.03)
4. Until You Came Into My Life - Ann Peebles (3.12)
5. The Fade Out Line - Phoebe Killdeer & The Short Straws (3.33)
6. Great Big Bundle of Love - Wodaabe Women (2.18)
7. Let Love Stand a Chance (Feat. Menahan Street Band) - Charles Bradley (3.59)
8. Baby - Donnie & Joe Emerson (4.13)
9. Dreams - POP ETC (3.42)
10. That Was Yesterday - Leon Bridges (3.55)
11. Why Can't We Live Together - Jim James (3.39)
12. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (Feat. Paula Nelson) - Willie Nelson (4.41)
13. Piece of My Heart - Christina Vierra and The Ryan Rehm Band (4.12)
14. Shake Sugaree - Elizabeth Cotten and Brenda Evans (4.58)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.