Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Believe - Justin Bieber [CD]

Third studio album by the Canadian singer, which sees Bieber attempting to make a departure from the teen pop sound of his earlier records in favour of a more mature sound. Singles include 'Boyfriend', 'As Long As You Love Me' and 'Beauty and a Beat' and the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Disc 1
1. All Around the World (Feat. Ludacris) - Justin Bieber (4.04)
2. Boyfriend - Justin Bieber (2.52)
3. As Long As You Love Me (Feat. Big Sean) - Justin Bieber (3.49)
4. Catching Feelings - Justin Bieber (3.24)
5. Take You - Justin Bieber (3.54)
6. Right Here (Feat. Drake) - Justin Bieber (3.40)
7. Fall - Justin Bieber (4.08)
8. Die in Your Arms - Justin Bieber (3.57)
9. Thought of You - Justin Bieber (3.50)
10. Beauty and a Beat (Feat. Nicki Minaj) - Justin Bieber (3.48)
11. One Love - Justin Bieber (3.54)
12. Be Alright (Feat. Selena Gomez) - Justin Bieber (3.09)
13. Believe - Justin Bieber (3.42)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3706917

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.