Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Bad Reputation (NAD Exclusive Purple Vinyl): - Joan Jett [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Bad Reputation - Joan Jett
2. Make Believe - Joan Jett
3. You Don't Know What You've Got - Joan Jett
4. You Don't Own Me - Joan Jett
5. Too Bad On Your Birthday - Joan Jett
6. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah) - Joan Jett
7. Let Me Go - Joan Jett
8. Doing Alright With the Boys - Joan Jett
9. Shout - Joan Jett
10. Jezebel - Joan Jett
11. Don't Abuse Me - Joan Jett
12. Wooly Bully - Joan Jett

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439917581

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.