Bad Blood - Bastille [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut album from British rock band, featuring the singles 'Overjoyed', 'Bad Blood', 'Flaws', 'Pompeii' and 'Laura Palmer'. Entering the UK Albums Chart at #1, the album has received great critical acclaim.

Disc 1
1. Pompeii - Bastille (3.34)
2. Things We Lost in the Fire - Bastille (4.01)
3. Bad Blood - Bastille (3.31)
4. Overjoyed - Bastille (3.25)
5. These Streets - Bastille (2.55)
6. Weight of Living, Pt. II - Bastille (2.55)
7. Icarus - Bastille (3.45)
8. Oblivion - Bastille (3.16)
9. Flaws - Bastille (3.39)
10. Daniel in the Den - Bastille (3.09)
11. Laura Palmer - Bastille (3.05)
12. Get Home/Weight of Living, Pt. I - Bastille (6.38)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.