DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Back from the Edge: - James Arthur [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album from the British pop singer which debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. Includes the single 'Say You Won't Let Go'.

Disc 1
1. Back from the Edge - James Arthur
2. Say You Won't Let Go - James Arthur
3. Prisoner - James Arthur
4. Can I Be Him - James Arthur
5. I Am - James Arthur
6. Train Wreck - James Arthur
7. Safe Inside - James Arthur
8. Sermon - James Arthur
9. Sober - James Arthur
10. Phoenix - James Arthur
11. Love the Lonely - James Arthur
12. Remember Who I Was - James Arthur
13. Finally - James Arthur


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.