Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Back Again... No Matter What: The Greatest Hits - Boyzone [CD]

Disc 1
1. No Matter What - Boyzone (4.35)
2. Baby Can I Hold You - Boyzone (3.14)
3. Love You Anyway - Boyzone (3.21)
4. Words - Boyzone (4.04)
5. Love Me for a Reason - Boyzone (3.37)
6. A Different Beat - Boyzone (4.15)
7. All That I Need - Boyzone (3.41)
8. Better - Boyzone (3.38)
9. You Needed Me - Boyzone (3.29)
10. Father and Son - Boyzone (2.48)
11. Can't Stop Thinking About You - Boyzone (3.32)
12. I Love the Way You Love Me - Boyzone (3.46)
13. Coming Home Now - Boyzone (3.45)
14. Isn't It a Wonder - Boyzone (3.45)
15. When the Going Gets Tough - Boyzone (3.37)
16. Picture of You - Boyzone (3.28)
17. Every Day I Love You - Boyzone (3.32)
18. Life Is a Rollercoaster - Boyzone (5.52)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.