Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Angel: Seasons 1-5 - Joss Whedon [DVD]


Every episode from all five seasons of the hugely popular sci-fi spin-off drama.

The vampire Angel (David Boreanaz) leaves Sunnydale for Los Angeles, where he uses his powers to help people. Meanwhile, spoiled Cordelia (Charisma Carpenter) is trying to make her way in the City of Angels - and her path is destined to cross with Buffy's true love.

Season one episodes are:

  • 'City of'
  • 'Lonely Hearts'
  • 'In the Dark'
  • 'I Fall to Pieces'
  • 'RM W/A VU'
  • 'Sense and Sensitivity'
  • 'The Bachelor Party'
  • 'I Will Remember You'
  • 'Hero'
  • 'Parting Gifts'
  • 'Somnabulist'
  • 'Expecting'
  • 'She',
  • 'I've Got You Under My Skin'
  • 'The Prodigal'
  • 'The Ring'
  • 'Five By Five'
  • 'Sanctuary'
  • 'War Zone'
  • 'Blind Date'
  • 'To Sanshu in L.A'.

The second season includes the following episodes:

  • 'Judgement'
  • 'Are You Now Or Have You Ever Been'
  • 'First Impressions'
  • 'Untouched'
  • 'Dear Boy'
  • 'Guise Will Be Guise'
  • 'Darla'
  • 'The Shroud Of Rahmon'
  • 'The Trial'
  • 'Reunion'
  • 'Redefinition'
  • 'Blood Money'
  • 'Happy Anniversary'
  • 'The Thin Dead Line'
  • 'Reprise'
  • 'Epiphany'
  • 'Disharmony'
  • 'Dead End'
  • 'Belonging'
  • 'Over the Rainbow'
  • 'Through the Looking Glass'
  • 'There's No Place Like Plrtz Glrb'.

Season three episodes are:

  • 'Heartthrob'
  • 'That Vision Thing'
  • 'That Old Gang of Mine'
  • 'Carpe Noctem'
  • 'Fredless'
  • 'Billy'
  • 'Offspring'
  • 'Quickening'
  • 'Lullaby'
  • 'Dad'
  • 'Birthday'
  • 'Provider'
  • 'Waiting in The Wings'
  • 'Couplet'
  • 'Loyalty'
  • 'Sleep Tight'
  • 'Forgiving'
  • 'Double Or Nothing'
  • 'The Price'
  • 'A New World'
  • 'Benediction'
  • 'Tomorrow'

Season four contains the following episodes: 'Deep Down'

  • 'Ground State'
  • 'The House Always Wins'
  • 'Slouching Towards Bethlehem'
  • 'Super Symmetry'
  • 'Spin the Bottle'
  • 'Apocalypse Nowish'
  • 'Habeas Corpses'
  • 'Long Day's Journey'
  • 'Awakening'
  • 'Soulless'
  • 'Calvary'
  • 'Salvage'
  • 'Release'
  • 'Orpheus'
  • 'Players'
  • 'Inside Out'
  • 'Shiny Happy People'
  • 'The Magic Bullet'
  • 'Sacrifice'
  • 'Peace Out'
  • 'Home'.

Season five episodes comprise:

  • 'Conviction'
  • 'Just Rewards'
  • 'Unleashed'
  • 'Hell Bound'
  • 'Life of the Party'
  • 'The Cautionary Tale of Numero Cinco'
  • 'Lineage'
  • 'Destiny'
  • 'Harm's Way'
  • 'Soul Purpose'
  • 'Damage'
  • 'You're Welcome'
  • 'Why We Fight'
  • 'Smile Time'
  • 'A Hole in the World'
  • 'Shells'
  • 'Underneath'
  • 'Origin'
  • 'Time Bomb'
  • 'The Girl in Question'
  • 'Power Play'
  • 'Not Fade Away'
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3093301069

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.