Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

American Dream - The Soundtrack Of The Fifties (Turquoise) - Various Artists [VINYL]

Side A:
  1. Lollipop - The Chordettes
  2. At The Hop - Danny & The Juniors
  3. (We're Gonna Rock Around The Clock - Bill Haley And His Comets
  4. 16 Candles - The Crests
  5. Johnny B. Goode - Chuck Berry
  6. Tutti-Frutti - Little Richard
  7. I'm Walkin' - Fats Domino
  8. Put Your Head On My Shoulders - Paul Anka
  9. Why Do Fools Fall In Love - Frankie Lymon And The Teenagers 

Side B:

  1. Mr. Sandman - The Four Aces
  2. Wake Up Little Susie - The Everly Brothers
  3. That'll Be The Day - The Crickets
  4. Don't Be Cruel - Elvis Presley 
  5. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes - The Platters
  6. Do You Want To Dance - Bobby Freeman
  7. La Bamba - Ritchie Valens
  8. Tequila - The Champs
  9. Crying In The Chapel - Sonny Till And The Orioles 
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.