DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Act 1: Music for Inanimate Objects - Subjective [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Midnight Monsoon - Subjective
2. Temple - Subjective
3. Find Your Light - Subjective
4. Rift Valley - Subjective
5. Silent Running - Subjective
6. Re-entry - Subjective
7. Waypoint - Subjective
8. I Saw Her Last Summer - Subjective
9. Stay - Subjective
10. Landscape - Portrait - Subjective
11. Inkolelo - Subjective
12. Find Your Light - Beauty - Subjective


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.