A New Athens (RSD 2021) - The Bluetones [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Released in 2010, after the band had taken a period of time off, 'A New Athens' was the band's sixth album. Featuring the singles 'Golden Soul' and 'Carry Me Home' and issued on the band's own label, this album contains their last studio recordings to date. Now issued on vinyl for the first time, the outer and inner sleeves provide a proper display of David Fawcett's amazing paintings. Pressed on 180 gram blue vinyl.

Disc 1
1. The Notes Between the Notes Between the Notes - The Bluetones
2. Firefly - The Bluetones
3. A New Athens - The Bluetones
4. Culling Song - The Bluetones
5. Into the Red - The Bluetones
6. Golden Soul - The Bluetones
7. The Day That Never Was - The Bluetones
8. Carry Me Home - The Bluetones
9. Half the Size of Nothing - The Bluetones
10. Haunted By You - The Bluetones
11. Pranchestonelle - The Bluetones


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.