Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


A Little Bit More: The Collection - Dr. Hook [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Levitate - Dr. Hook
2. What a Way to Go - Dr. Hook
3. Who Dat - Dr. Hook
4. I Got Stoned and I Missed It - Dr. Hook
5. Everybody's Making It Big But Me - Dr. Hook
6. The Millionaire - Dr. Hook
7. Walk Right On - Dr. Hook
8. When You're in Love With a Beautiful Woman - Dr. Hook
9. A Little Bit More - Dr. Hook
10. Sexy Eyes - Dr. Hook
11. Making Love and Music - Dr. Hook
12. Only Sixteen - Dr. Hook
13. Better Love Next Time - Dr. Hook
14. In Over My Head - Dr. Hook
15. The Wild Colonial Boy - Dr. Hook
16. Baby Makes Her Blue Jeans Talk - Dr. Hook
17. Love Monster - Dr. Hook
18. Jungle to the Zoo - Dr. Hook
19. Sharing the Night Together - Dr. Hook
20. Years from Now - Dr. Hook
21. You Make My Pants Want to Get Up and Dance - Dr. Hook

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.