DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

A Grand Don't Come for Free - The Streets [VINYL]

The second studio album from the British garage and hip hop act. It is a rap opera which follows the story of its protagonist's relationship with a girl named Simone, alongside the mysterious loss of £1,000 from his home (the eponymous 'grand'). The album can be considered a concept album, since the tracks on the album together in the exact order form a larger scenario overall.

Disc 1
1. It Was Supposed to Be So Easy - The Streets (3.55)
2. Could Well Be In - The Streets (4.23)
3. Not Addicted - The Streets (3.40)
4. Blinded By the Lights - The Streets (4.44)
5. Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way - The Streets (4.36)
6. Get Out of My House - The Streets (3.52)
7. Fit But You Know It - The Streets (4.14)
8. Such a Twat - The Streets (3.47)
9. What Is He Thinking? - The Streets (4.40)
10. Dry Your Eyes - The Streets (4.31)
11. Empty Cans - The Streets (8.14)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.