A Drop of the Hard Stuff - The Dubliners [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Seven Drunken Nights - The Dubliners
2. The Galway Races - The Dubliners
3. The Old Alarm Clock - The Dubliners
4. Colonel Fraser and O'Rouke's Reel - The Dubliners
5. The Rising of the Moon - The Dubliners
6. McCafferty - The Dubliners
7. I'm a Rover - The Dubliners
8. Weile Waile - The Dubliners
9. The Travelling People - The Dubliners
10. The Limerick Rake - The Dubliners
11. The Zoological Gardens - The Dubliners
12. The Fermoy Lassies & Sporting Paddy - The Dubliners
13. The Black Velvet Band - The Dubliners
14. Poor Paddy On the Railway - The Dubliners


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.