DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

12 Gold Bars - Status Quo [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Rockin' All Over the World - Status Quo
2. Down, Down - Status Quo
3. Caroline - Status Quo
4. Paper Plane - Status Quo
5. Break the Rules - Status Quo
6. Again and Again - Status Quo
7. Mystery Song - Status Quo
8. Roll Over, Lay Down - Status Quo
9. Rain - Status Quo
10. Wild Side of Life - Status Quo
11. Whatever You Want - Status Quo
12. Living On an Island - Status Quo


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.