Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Miss Marple Collection - George Pollock [DVD]

A collection of four Miss Marple mysteries starring Margaret Rutherford as Jane Marple. In 'Murder She Said' (1961) Miss Marple begins her own murder investigation after the police refuse to believe her story of a murder on a passing train carriage, as there is no body. In 'Murder at the Gallop' (1963) Miss Marple suspects foul play when a wealthy old recluse, Mr Enderby, dies of a heart attack. In 'Murder Ahoy' (1964) Miss Marple boards a ship used for the rehabilitation of young criminals after one of her fellow trustees of the scheme is murdered. Finally in 'Murder Most Foul' (1964) Miss Marple is not convinced that the police have the right killer after hearing all the evidence as a juror at his murder trial.

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 1000086017

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.