Easy Rider: The Best of the Mercury Recordings - Johnny Cash [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Waymore Blues (With Jerry Lee Lewis, Roy Orbison and Carl Perkins) - Johnny Cash
2. We Remember the King - Johnny Cash
3. The Big Light - Johnny Cash
4. The Night Hank Williams Came to Town (With Waylon Jennings) - Johnny Cash
5. Let Him Roll - Johnny Cash
6. W. Lee O'Daniel (And the Light Crust Dough Boys) - Johnny Cash
7. Ballad of a Teenage Queen (With Roseanne Cash & the Everly Brothers) - Johnny Cash
8. The Last of the Drifters (With Tom T. Hall) - Johnny Cash
9. That Old Wheel (With Hank Williams Jr.) - Johnny Cash
10. Get Rhythm - Johnny Cash
11. Tennessee Flat Top Box - Johnny Cash
12. Sunday Morning Coming Down - Johnny Cash
13. Veteran's Day - Johnny Cash
14. A Backstage Pass - Johnny Cash
15. Cat's in the Cradle - Johnny Cash
16. Farmer's Almanac - Johnny Cash
17. Monteagle Mountain - Johnny Cash
18. I Shall Be Free - Johnny Cash
19. I'm an Easy Rider - Johnny Cash
20. The Greatest Cowboy of Them All - Johnny Cash
21. Hey Porter - Johnny Cash
22. The Mystery of Life - Johnny Cash
23. Goin' By the Book - Johnny Cash
24. The Wanderer (With U2) - Johnny Cash


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.