Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Piece of Mind - Iron Maiden [VINYL]

The fourth studio album by the English heavy metal band. Features the singles 'Flight of Icarus' and 'The Trooper'.

Disc 1
1. Where Eagles Dare - Iron Maiden (6.10)
2. Revelations - Iron Maiden (6.48)
3. Flight of Icarus - Iron Maiden (3.51)
4. Die With Your Boots On - Iron Maiden (5.29)
5. The Trooper - Iron Maiden (4.11)
6. Still Life - Iron Maiden (4.54)
7. Quest for Fire - Iron Maiden (3.41)
8. Sun and Steel - Iron Maiden (3.27)
9. To Tame a Land - Iron Maiden (7.25)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0825646248827

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.