Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Young Blood - Saint Raymond [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Debut album by the English indie singer-songwriter. The album, debuting at #8 in the UK Albums Chart, features the tracks 'Everything She Wants', 'Don't Fail Me Now' and 'Come Back to You'.

Disc 1
1. Letting Go - Saint Raymond
2. Young Blood - Saint Raymond
3. Everything She Wants - Saint Raymond
4. Great Escape - Saint Raymond
5. Don't Fail Me Now - Saint Raymond
6. Fall at Your Feet - Saint Raymond
7. I Want You - Saint Raymond
8. As We Are Now - Saint Raymond
9. Come Back to You - Saint Raymond
10. Wild Heart - Saint Raymond
11. Carry Her Home - Saint Raymond
12. Brighter Days - Saint Raymond

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.