Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Yellow Submarine - The Beatles [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Yellow Submarine - The Beatles (2.39)
2. Hey Bulldog - The Beatles (3.12)
3. Eleanor Rigby - The Beatles (2.05)
4. Love You To - The Beatles (2.59)
5. All Together Now - The Beatles (2.11)
6. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds - The Beatles (3.28)
7. Think for Yourself - The Beatles (2.19)
8. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band - The Beatles (2.01)
9. With a Little Help from My Friends - The Beatles (2.46)
10. Baby You're a Rich Man - The Beatles (3.01)
11. Only a Northern Song - The Beatles (3.25)
12. All You Need Is Love - The Beatles (3.47)
13. When I'm Sixty Four - The Beatles (2.39)
14. Nowhere Man - The Beatles (2.42)
15. It's All Too Much - The Beatles (6.26)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5214811

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.