DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Wrath of the Tyrant - Emperor [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Eventually there comes a time when the hype about a band becomes superfluous, and their status alone speaks volumes. Such is the case with Emperor, the black metal gods hailing from Telemark, Norway. Emperor has become known as one of the originators of symphonic Black Metal that Norway is internationally renowned for.

Disc 1
1. Introduction - Emperor
2. Ancient Queen - Emperor
3. My Empire's Doom - Emperor
4. Forgotten Centuries - Emperor
5. Night of the Graveless Souls - Emperor
6. Moon Over Kara-Shehr - Emperor
7. Witches Sabbath - Emperor
8. Lord of the Storms - Emperor
9. Wrath of the Tyrant - Emperor
10. Ancient Queen - Emperor
11. Lord of the Storms - Emperor
12. Witches Sabbath - Emperor


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.