Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.




Track Listings

Track Listings
1 The World's Greatest - R. Kelly
2 You Raise Me Up - Westlife
3 The Voice Within - Christina Aguilera
4 Coming Home - John Legend
5 Drops of Jupiter (Tell Me) - Train
6 She's So Lovely - Scouting For Girls
7 Wherever You Will Go - The Calling
8 Mama's Song - Carrie Underwood
9 In My Daughter's Eyes - Martina McBride
10 Coat of Many Colors - Dolly Parton
11 Love Me Tender - Elvis Presley
12 Lean on Me - Bill Withers
13 I Am Your Child - Barry Manilow
14 True Colors - Cyndi Lauper
15 As Long as You Love Me - Backstreet Boys
16 You Gotta Be - Des'ree
17 Just for You - M People
18 Put a Little Love in Your Heart - The Isley Brothers
19 Best of My Love - The Emotions
20 Love Train - The O'Jays
21 Try a Little Tenderness - Aretha Franklin

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.