DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Working With God - (Orange) Vinyl [LRS 2021]: - Melvins [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

A 2021 album from the 1983 lineup! Featuring Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Mike Dillard. 'Working With God' is the first time the trio have recorded together since 2013's 'Tres Cabrones'. 'Working with God' is one of their most melodic and playful records - not just another 'metal' record, this will translate easily to hard rock and even mainstream rock fans as well.

Disc 1
1. I Fuck Around - Melvins
2. Negative No No - Melvins
3. Bouncing Rick - Melvins
4. Caddy Daddy - Melvins
5. 1 Brian, the Horse-faced Goon - Melvins
6. Brian, the Horse-faced Goon - Melvins
7. Boy Mike - Melvins
8. 1 Fuck You - Melvins
9. Fuck You - Melvins
10. The Great Good Place - Melvins
11. Hot Fish - Melvins
12. Hund - Melvins
13. Goodnight Sweet Heart - Melvins


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.