Woodstock Three [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

A1 –Richie Havens High Flying Bird 4:25
A2 –Bert Sommer Jennifer 4:21
A3 –The Incredible String Band When You Find Out Who You Are 9:34
A4 –Melanie (2) Mr. Tambourine Man 2:22
B1 –Creedence Clearwater Revival I Put A Spell On You 4:30
B2 –The Keef Hartley Band Too Much Thinking 7:15
B3 –Joe Cocker Hitchcock Railway 6:48
C1 –Jefferson Airplane The Other Side Of This Life 8:07
C2 –Canned Heat A Change Is Gonna Come / Leaving This Town 8:29
D1 –Country Joe And The Fish Rock & Soul Music (Reprise) 13:07
D2 –Sweetwater My Crystal Spider 5:33
E1 –Sly & The Family Stone M'lady 7:05
E2 –Janis Joplin To Love Somebody 5:43
E3 –The Who Amazing Journey / Sparks 5:41
F1 –Johnny Winter Mean Town Blues 10:40
F2 –Blood, Sweat And Tears Sometimes In Winter 3:21
F3 –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young 49 Bye-Byes 5:07
F4 –John Sebastian Younger Generation 3:21


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.