Wonderful Crazy Night - Elton John [VINYL]

32nd studio album from the British singer-songwriter. Featuring the singles 'Looking Up', 'Wonderful Crazy Night' and 'Blue Wonderful' the album debuted at #6 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Wonderful Crazy Night - Elton John
2. In the Name of You - Elton John
3. Claw Hammer - Elton John
4. Blue Wonderful - Elton John
5. I've Got 2 Wings - Elton John
6. A Good Heart - Elton John
7. Looking Up - Elton John
8. Guilty Pleasure - Elton John
9. Tambourine - Elton John
10. The Open Chord - Elton John


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store