Windy City - Alison Krauss [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fifth solo studio album from the country artist which entered the UK Albums Chart at #6. This deluxe edition includes seven bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. Losing You - Alison Krauss
2. It's Goodbye and So Long to You - Alison Krauss
3. Windy City - Alison Krauss
4. I Never Cared for You - Alison Krauss
5. River in the Rain - Alison Krauss
6. Dream of Me - Alison Krauss
7. Gentle On My Mind - Alison Krauss
8. All Alone Am I - Alison Krauss
9. Poison Love - Alison Krauss
10. You Don't Know Me - Alison Krauss
11. Make the World Go Away (Bonus Track) - Alison Krauss and Jamey Johnson
12. Till I Gain Control Again - Alison Krauss
13. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground - Alison Krauss
Disc 2
14. Windy City - Alison Krauss
15. River in the Rain - Alison Krauss
16. Losing You - Alison Krauss
17. I Never Cared for You - Alison Krauss


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.