Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Wilder Mind - Mumford & Sons [CD]

Third studio album by the British indie rock band. Featuring the singles 'Believe' and 'The Wolf' the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Tompkins Square Park - Mumford & Sons (5.11)
2. Believe - Mumford & Sons (3.41)
3. The Wolf - Mumford & Sons (3.41)
4. Wilder Mind - Mumford & Sons (4.38)
5. Just Smoke - Mumford & Sons (3.10)
6. Monster - Mumford & Sons (3.56)
7. Snake Eyes - Mumford & Sons (4.08)
8. Broad-shouldered Beasts - Mumford & Sons (4.20)
9. Cold Arms - Mumford & Sons (2.49)
10. Ditmas - Mumford & Sons (3.38)
11. Only Love - Mumford & Sons (4.36)
12. Hot Gates - Mumford & Sons (4.49)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4729858

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.