Wide Open Spaces - The Chicks [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Convincing on the sprightly opener 'I Can Love You Better' or the bright, optimistic title song as they are on the breezy 'There's Your Trouble' as they are on the honky tonk shuffle of 'Tonight the Heartache's on Me' and the rocking swagger of 'Let 'Er Rip'. It's a remarkably wide range and it's effortlessly eclectic, with The Chicks bringing it all together with their attitude and understated musicality.

Disc 1
1. I Can Love You Better - The Chicks (3.53)
2. Wide Open Spaces - The Chicks (3.44)
3. Loving Arms - The Chicks (3.37)
4. There's Your Trouble - The Chicks (3.10)
5. You Were Mine - The Chicks (3.37)
6. Never Say Die - The Chicks (3.56)
7. Tonight the Heartache's On Me - The Chicks (3.25)
8. Let 'Er Rip - The Chicks (2.49)
9. Once You've Loved Somebody - The Chicks (3.28)
10. I'll Take Care of You - The Chicks (3.40)
11. Am I the Only One (Who's Ever Felt This Way) - The Chicks (3.25)
12. Give It Up Or Let Me Go - The Chicks (4.55)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.