White Light - The Corrs [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Sixth studio album by the Irish folk-pop band. Featuring the single 'Bring On the Night', the album debuted at #11 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. I Do What I Like - The Corrs (3.36)
2. Bring On the Night - The Corrs (4.16)
3. White Light - The Corrs (3.15)
4. Kiss of Life - The Corrs (3.58)
5. Unconditional - The Corrs (3.54)
6. Strange Romance - The Corrs (3.40)
7. Ellis Island - The Corrs (5.03)
8. Gerry's Reel - The Corrs (3.20)
9. Stay - The Corrs (3.08)
10. Catch Me When I Fall - The Corrs (5.28)
11. Harmony - The Corrs (4.34)
12. With Me Stay - The Corrs (3.42)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.