Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Westbound Super Breaks: Essential Funk, Soul and Jazz Samples and Breakbeats - Various Artists [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Suzie Thundertussy - Junie
2. You & Your Folks, Me & My Folks - Funkadelic
3. You're Getting a Little Too Smart - The Detroit Emeralds
4. Back from the Dead - King Errisson
5. Music Man (Pt. 2) - Pleasure Web
6. Good Old Music - Magictones
7. I Bet You - Funkadelic
8. Tight Rope - Junie
9. Funk It Up - Caesar Frazier
10. The Fuz and Da Boog - Fuzzy Haskins
11. Funky Worm - Ohio Players
12. Kissing My Love - Spanky Wilson
13. Baby Let Me Take You (In My Arms) - The Detroit Emeralds
14. Does He Treat You Better - Unique Blend
15. Mixed Up Moods & Attitudes - The Fantastic Four
16. I Wanna Know If It's Good to You - Funkadelic
17. Pack of Lies - The Counts
18. Disco Pool Blues - The Fantastic Four
19. Heartbreak of the Year - Denise LaSalle

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.